Fall Out Boy are streaming new album

20130411-211611.jpg

Fall out boy has started streaming they’re new album entitled “Save Rock and Roll.” I have only started to listen but so far I like it, I will have an official review when it releases on iTunes next Tuesday. The only thing that has struck me so far is that the album title is deceiving; the album is a mix of rock but more on an alternative/ poppy side I things. Nevertheless, it’s quite interesting and features some rather unusual guest artists such as big Sean, foxes, Courtney love and even Elton John.

I’m enjoying the album, so my review already seems to be on the positive side, but I’ll have a review out on Tuesday! Here’s a link to the sound loud stream (the album can also be found on YouTube) let me k ow your thoughts on the album!

soundcloud album stream

Leave a Reply

